Wins 2023

Trofeo Palma - Ethan Vernon

Vuelta a San Juan stage 2 - Fabio Jakobsen

Kasteelcross Zonnebeke - Tim Merlier


Since its inception the team has scored close to 900 UCI victories, including 21 Monuments, 7 World Road Race Championships, 6 World ITT Championships, 4 World TTT Championships, 2 World Cups, 3 European Championships and one Olympic Title.

Complete palmares


The roots of the Wolfpack heritage took hold in the team’s debut year during the 2003 season, under the name Quick Step-Davitamon. Important numbers of success have made the team one of the most recognized and established outfits in the world. 

Read the full history of the team