Mattia Cattaneo, Dries Devenyns, James Knox, Mauro Schmid, Jannik Steimle, Martin Svrcek and Stan Van Tricht will be the seven riders lining up for Soudal Quick-Step in Adelaide, where our 21st season will officially commence.


Date Race Distance Stages
14/01 Criterium Schwalbe Classic 1.4 km View details
17/01 Prologue 5.5 km View details
18/01 Stage 1) Tanunda-Tanunda 150 km View details
19/01 Stage 2) Brighton-Victor Harbor 154.8 km View details
20/01 Stage 3) Norwood-Campbelltown 116.8 km View details
21/01 Stage 4) Port Willunga-Willunga 133.2 km View details
22/01 Stage 5) Unley-Mount Lofty 112.5 km View details